Board Members

IMG_2849The community activities are overseen by an Executive Board and Board of Trustees. The Board members for 2021-2022 are as follows:

Executive Board:

Don Morris (President):

Bob Daemmrich (Vice President)

Lindsey Mohan Hawkins (Treasurer):

Beverly Bowmaster (Secretary)

Jim Lee (Past-President)

Board of Trustees:

Randa Toner

Roy Smith

Tim Mohan

George Hehr

Toni Daugherty

Mike Wimberley

Email Don or Lindsey if you need contact information for any of the board members listed above. Thanks.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s